Ho Traditional Council

The chiefs of the five main divisions of Ho Ahoe, Bankoe, Dome, Heve, and Hliha constitute The Ho Traditional Council, the traditional governing council of Ho. Apart from the chief, each division has its own queen mother and other functionaries. The divisions are made up of clans, each one of which performs a specific function within the division. While some clans provide the linguists, others provide the town criers, the drummers, the custodians of the customs, etc. 

Are you planning a business or social visit to Ho?